NEDUET announces Syndicate election results


NED University of Engineering Technology announced results of the Syndicate elections for the faculty representatives.

According to the NEDUET spokesman, Prof Dr. Raza Ali Khan and Prof. Dr. Ataullah Khawaja contested on the seat of professors, Dr. Kashif Ahmed, Dr. Shahnila Zardari, Dr. Moaz Akhtar participated in the election on the seat of associate professors, Dr. Muhammad, Uzair, Dr Muhammad Amir Qureshi, Dr Kamran Zakaria, Engineer Dr Javed Hanif, and Safi Ahmad Zakai contested on the seat of the assistant professor while Kashif Israr and Muhammad Samad Khan competed on the seat of lectures.

However, Prof Dr. Raza Ali Khan, Dr. Shahnila Zardari, Safi Ahmed Zakai and Kashif Israr elected on those seats. All the representatives have been elected as members of the Syndicate for three years. NEDUET Registrar Syed Ghazanfar Hussain Naqvi performed duties as returning officer while the presiding officers was Deputy Registrar Makhdoom Khalid Hashmi.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NEDUET announces Syndicate election results”

Your email address will not be published.