On the recommendation of the deans committee, the Sindh University Vice-Chancellor Prof. Dr Muhammad Siddique Kalhoro has constituted a five-member committee to redress the grievances of students regarding slight increase in the admission fees as per decision given by the syndicate and other academic matters.

The convener of the committee would be the Dean Faculty of Pharmacy Prof. Dr. Abdullah Dayo while the members will include Dean Faculty of Natural Sciences Prof. Dr. Wazir Ali Baloch, Dean Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration Prof. Dr. Javed Ahmed Chandio, Dean Faculty of Social Sciences Prof. Dr. Zareen Abbasi and Director Students’ Affairs Dr. Muhammad Younis Leghari.

The meeting of the committee will be held today at the Registrar’s Office. Students who have any grievances in any regard have been advised to approach the committee

Write A Comment